Executive Committee

    President
Andrew Daire

Virginia Commonwealth University
School of Education
Box 842020, 1015 West Main Street
Richmond, VA 23223

(804) 827-2670
apdaire@vcu.edu
    Past-President
Gregg Garn

University of Oklahoma
Jeannine Rainbolt College of Education
820 Van Vleet Oval, Room 100
Norman, OK 73019

(405) 325-1082
garn@ou.edu
    Treasurer
Joanna Masingila

Syracuse University
School of Education
230 Huntington Hall
Syracuse, NY 13244

(315) 443-4751
jomasing@syr.edu
    Secretary
Karen Riley

University of Denver
Morgridge College of Education
1999 East Evans Avenue
Denver, CO 80208

(303) 871-3665
Karen.riley@du.edu
    Members-at-Large
Marvin Lynn

Portland State University
College of Education
1900 SW 4th Ave
Portland, OR 97201

(503) 725-4619
mlynn@pdx.edu
 
Glenn Good

University of Florida
College of Education
140 Norman Hall, PO Box 117040
Gainsville, FL 32611

(352) 273-4135
ggood@coe.ufl.edu
 
Michelle Young

Loyola Marymount University
School of Education
1 LMU Drive
Los Angeles, CA 90045

(310) 258-8768
michelle.young@lmu.edu
 
Donald Easton-Brooks

University of Nevada – Reno
College of Education
1664 N. Virginia St.
Reno, NV 89557

(775) 784-4345
deastonbrooks@unr.edu
 
Don Pope-Davis

Ohio State University
College of Education and Human Ecology
1945 N. High St., 172 Arps Hall
Columbus, OH 43210

(614) 292-2461
pope-davis.1@osu.edu
 
Laura Kohn-Wood

University of Miami
School of Education and Human Development
5202 University Drive
Coral Gables, FL 33124

(305) 284-3505
l.kohnwood@miami.edu